HOME


COMPASSIONATE FRIENDS


LOCAL CHAPTER


NEWSLETTERS


OUR CHILDREN

 TCF chapters are added frequently. For the most up-to-date chapter listing, please check the National TCF website's Chapter Locator link click here.
Chapter & Primary Contact Meeting Location & Time
Bardstown KY
TCF of Nelson County # 2106
Mary Ballard-Boone
Email: marybboone@bardstowncable.net
7:00 PM, 2nd Thursday of each month
Hospice Building
113 North 3rd Street
Bardstown KY 40004
Beattyville KY
TCF of Lee County Kentucky #2285
Teresa Mays, Rosemary Smith Co-CL
Email: TMays@pebank.com
6:30 PM, 3rd Thursday of each month
Beattyville Church of the Nazarene
806 Grand Ave.
Beattyville, KY 41311
Campbellsville KY
Central Kentucky Chapter #1867
Judy Dabney
Email: Tjdabney74@yahoo.com
6:30 PM, 3rd Monday of each month
Creekside Family Restaurant
350 W. Broadway
Campbellsville KY 42718
Danville KY
Danville/Boyle County Chapter #1819
Shan Kihlman,Dee Dee Ransdell Co-CL
Email: kihlmans@roadrunner.com
7:00 PM, 1st Tuesday of each month
Heritage Hospice
120 Enterprise Dr.
Danville KY 40422
Elizabethtown KY
Elizabethtown Chapter #1517
Linda Norris
Email: LLN1999@comcast.net
7:00pm, 4th Thursday of each month
Hospice Building
105 Diecks Drive
Elizabethtown KY 42701
Frankfort KY
TCF of Frankfort Kentucky #2168
Dusty Rhodes
Email: mrhodes@fewpb.net
6:30pm, 1st & 3rd Thursday of each month
Hospice of the Bluegrass
643 Teton Trail
Frankfort KY 40601
Hopkinsville KY
Hopkinsville Chapter #1051
Mary Foster,Brenda Logan Co-CL
Email: mimi8599@gmail.com
7:00pm, 2nd Tuesday of each month
Christian Co Baptist Assoc Building
705 North Drive
Hopkinsville KY 42240
Lexington KY
Bluegrass Chapter #1257
Suzie McDonald, Janie Fields Co-CL
Email: catholic20@windstream.net
6:30pm, 1st Tuesday of each month
Hospice Grief & Counseling Building
2312 Alexandria Dr
Lexington KY 40504
Louisville KY
TCF of Louisville #2180
Linda Green
Email: ggreen5@insightbb.com
7:30pm, 4th Thursday of each month
Kroger Conference Room
2240 Bardstown Rd.
Louisville KY 40205
Morgantown KY
TCF of Morgantown # 2320
Debbie Morgan
Email: debragyoung@bellsouth.net
6 pm, 1st Thursday each month
Butler Educ. Complex (old SEWS #3 bldg)
799 Veteran's Way
Morgantown, KY 42261
Murray KY
Murray Chapter #1816
Hilda & Freeman Bennett
7:30 pm, 4th Thursday of each month
Murray-Calloway Co. Hospital 
(Private Dining Room), 803 Popular St.
Murray, KY 42071
Owensboro KY
TCF of Owensboro KY #2171
Jean Julius, Betty Gore Co-CL
Email: jean.julius@omhs.org
6:30 pm, 4th Thursday of each month
HealthPark
1006 Ford Avenue
Owensboro KY 42301
Winchester KY
Bluegrass Chapter #1257
Mary Camp
Email: mcamp859@hotmail.com
7 pm, 3rd Tuesday of each month
Hospice East
407 Shoppers Drive
Winchester, KY 40391